What’s that Product? Wednesday: Victoria’s Secret Sexy Little Things Noir

 

Victoria’s Secret Sexy Little Things Noir Eau De Parfum

1.7 fl oz- $45
3.4 fl oz- $60

Picture Source: Google Images

Hey ladies!

As you may or may not know, I’m a pretty big fragrance junkie and have a collection filled with various well known perfumes such as J’adore Dior, Marc Jacob’s Dot, Prada Candy, Juicy Couture’s Viva La Juicy, and many more. Now I know fragrances can be worn just for the fun of it, but I am sure you ladies can agree that attracting a man isn’t exactly a downside. What’s interesting is that out of my entire collection, the Victoria’s Secret Sexy Little Things Noir is the one fragrance my man goes crazy for and actually notices on me. I was given this fragrance at an event, and I didn’t really incorporate it into my rotation until he told me how much he loved it. Since then I’ve realized how much I love it as well!

On the Victoria’s Secret website, it states that this fragrance is a fruity floral. The notes include:

  • Top notes: Nectarine, juicy apple, sparkling citrus, pineapple, guanabana, mouthwatering pear, red fruit, bergamot
  • Middle notes: Cattelaya orchid, muget, cyclamen, jasmine petals, plum, vanilla, dewberry, cassis
  • Base notes: Golden amber, velvet musk, sultry woods, tonka bean

Overall, I think it’s a great scent to add to your collection. I would rate it a 5/5 since it’s a perfect date scent that retails for a very reasonable price compared to other brands on the market. It won’t be long until I have to get my hands on another bottle!

Have you tried this fragrance or any others from Victoria’s Secret? What’s your favorite? Let me know in the comments below!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

