Manicure Monday: Chanel Nail Polish in Tentation

Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour in 541 Tentation

$26 USD

Nicole by OPI in Wear Something Spar-kylie 

$7.04 USD

Hey ladies!

I was in a festive mood when doing my nails, and I wanted to use colors that reminded me of the upcoming holiday season. I bought this Chanel nail polish around 2 months ago as a birthday present to myself, and though it is definitely pricey, I have nothing but love for Chanel nail polishes. The color I bought is Tentation and I would describe it as a fuchsia with a blue undertone that in some lights can even come off as red. Overall, I love Chanel polishes because the combination of the formula and the brush makes it so easy to apply. The polish always has a smooth and even finish and you never have to worry about it being streaky. As for the accent nail, I applied a Nicole by OPI color in Wear Something Spar-kylie which is a part of the Kardashian Kolor Collection. It’s a gorgeous watermelon shade with pink and silver glitters that adds a pop of sparkle to my nails.

Have you tried any of these nail polishes? What are your thoughts? Let me know in the comments below!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

