What’s that Product? Wednesday: Physicians Formula Eye Booster 2 in 1 Lash Booster Eyeliner + Serum

Physicians Formula Eye Booster 2 in 1 Lash Booster Eyeliner + Serum in Ultra Black

Picture Source: Google Images

$10.99 USD

Hey ladies!

Out of all types of eyeliners, I have to say that liquid liners are my favorite. I know a lot of people find them the trickiest to work with because it really leaves no room for error, however, finding the right product will save you a lot of time and makes it super easy to apply. I have tried several different brands from the L’oreal Lineur Intense to the Maybelline Line Stiletto to even Elf’s Liquid Eyeliner. Lineur Intense was my favorite for a while until I decided to give Physicians Formula a try.

Right off the bat, I love how thin the tip is which makes application to the inner corner a whole lot easier. In comparison, the Physicians Formula brush is stiffer than Lineur Intense which can be good or bad depending on preference. Some people may like more flexibility, but I prefer tips that don’t bend as easily because I feel that it creates a more solid line. The liner itself is a lot thinner as well and feels like a pen when holding it. I find this helps a lot with precision and doesn’t feel as awkward as holding a liner with thicker packaging.

Now, this product claims to be a lash booster, but I haven’t seen any noticeable difference. I have short and sparse lashes, so it would have been nice if it lived up to its claims, but I’m fully content with it just serving as an amazing liquid liner.

Here are some examples of how it looks on me-
(Note: I’m wearing false lashes in both pictures)

Overall, I give this product a 5/5. It’s super easy to use and the pigment is a rich, intense black which is perfect to wear on its own or on top of a bold eye look. It comes in a less intense black and a brown as well if you’re wanting a more natural look.

What’s your favorite liquid liner? Let me know in the comments below!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

