What’s that Product? Wednesday: MAC’s Haute and Naughty Lash

MAC Haute and Naughty Lash

$20 USD

 Hey ladies!

I am normally a huge advocate of drugstore mascaras as I feel that you can get the same effect on your lashes for a fraction of the price. However, I bought this mascara when it first launched because I was intrigued by the fact that is has not only one, but two brushes. I remember falling in love with it when I was doing my makeup for Halloween two years ago and decided to just build up my lashes because I was in a time crunch and couldn’t put on falsies. I put it away for a while and tried out countless mascaras afterwards, but just recently, I purchased it again to see if my initial love for it was accurate. It was!

When you twist off only the pink part of the tube, the brush gives you a more natural look to your lashes which is perfect for those days where you don’t need the extra drama. Once you twist off the purple part, you get a thicker brush that is perfect for really elongating and volumizing your lashes. It also holds the curl really well and lasts throughout the day which I love. I have really short and sparse lashes so any mascara that can really build them up and make them look dramatic is an automatic love for me.

If you’re willing to spend a couple extra bucks on a mascara that really works, I suggest this one! There’s also a newer version of this in a more intense carbon black. I’m curious to try that out as well.

Have you tried this mascara? What do you think of it? Let me know in the comments below!

Xoxo,

V

One thought on “What’s that Product? Wednesday: MAC’s Haute and Naughty Lash

  1. Pingback: What’s that Product? Wednesday: Products I Regret Buying | weekdayswithv

Leave a Reply

