Face of the Day Friday: Electric Blue with Pop of Pink

Hey ladies!

Here is my look of the day. I was in a blue kind of mood so I decided to do a smokey electric blue look on my lids with a pop of pink on my lash line to make it more fun. Here are the products I used!

Eyes
Urban Decay Primer Potion to prime lids
MAC’s Contrast on my lid below the crease as initial color
Kat Von D’s Speed Blue from the Beethoven palette on center of the lids
MAC’s Steamy on inner part of the lid
Turquoise color on inner tear duct is from the Coastal Scents 88 Shimmer Palette
MAC’s Knight Divine and Print in crease
Urban Decay’s Naked 2 Palette Foxy as highlight
MAC’s Stars and Rockets on lower lash line

Cheeks
Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer as contour
Shiseido Luminizing Satin Face Color blush in RD103
MAC’s Porcelain Pink MSF as highlight

Lips
Revlon Colorburst Soft Nude lipstick
Revlon Colorburst Peony lip gloss
Revlon Super Lustrous Lilac Pastelle lip gloss over Peony to add tint of purple

What do you ladies think of this look? Let me know in the comments!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

