What’s That Product? Wednesday: Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzing Powder


Picture Source: Google Images

$29 USD

Hey ladies!

My complexion leans more towards the fair side, and unfortunately this summer I didn’t get as tan as I would have liked. To compensate for that, I love using a good bronzer to warm up my face. I’ve tried a few, but this one has to be favorite.

Bronzers can be a bit tricky sometimes. Some have too much shimmer and others can make you look muddy so it’s difficult to find one that’s just right. After reading countless positive reviews about the Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzing Powder on the Sephora website, I decided to give it a try.

The one thing that stands out the most is that it smells like hot chocolate because it’s infused with real cocoa powder. Yum! I also love that it has a matte finish which is perfect for contouring as it looks a lot more natural. I like to use the MAC 109 brush and apply it underneath my cheekbones, on my temples, the sides of my jawline, and the sides of my nose. The milk chocolate shade is perfect for my skin tone because it’s not too dark which can make the face look dirty or muddy.

Overall, I give this product a 5/5. It’s amazing and if you have a light to medium skin tone, you should definitely try it out!

What’s your favorite bronzer? Have you tried this one? What do you think? Let me know!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

