Manicure Monday: OPI and Social Media Experiment

Hey ladies!

In my social media class, we did a fun little experiment where we all went on Twitter and asked a beauty related question and everyone responded. Since today is Manicure Monday, I wanted to tie in one question particular that was asked, this being-What is your all time favorite nail polish color?

Most people responded with a shade from OPI. Some that were mentioned included Mod About You, I’m Not Really A Waitress, and Red My Fortune Cookie. I was not surprised in the least since OPI has such a wide range of colors with fun names and a perfect, thick brush to make application really easy.

Here are what the shades that were mentioned look like!

OPI’s Mod About You

Picture Source: Google Images

OPI’s I’m Not Really A Waitress

Picture Source: Google Images

OPI’s Red My Fortune Cookie

Picture Source: Google Images

Here is my personal favorite!

OPI’s Strawberry Margarita

Picture Source: Google Images

What are your ladies’ favorite shade from OPI? Let me know in the comments below!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

