Face of the Day Friday: Gray, Pink, & Yellow

 

Hey ladies!

I wanted to make use of my Maybelline Color Tattoos (that I love), and I decided on using the shade Audacious Asphalt which is the gray you see on my lid. But instead of doing a full blow dark and dramatic smokey eye, I added pink in the crease for some contrast (and it matches my top). To mix it up some more, I decided to use yellow in my inner corners as a pop of something fun and different. Here are all the products I used!

Eyes
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Maybelline Color Tattoo in Audacious Asphalt as base
MAC’s Print e/s on lid and lower lash line
Coastal Scents 88 Shimmer Palette (3rd pink from the bottom) in crease
MAC’s Expensive Pink e/s to blend out crease color
MAC’s Ricepaper e/s as highlight
Inglot #370 in inner corner

Cheeks
NARS Laguna Bronzer as contour
MAC’s Well Dressed blush on cheeks

 Lips
L’Oreal Colour Riche lipstick in Fairest Nude
NYX Mega Shine lip gloss in Crystal Soda

What fun colors do you ladies enjoy using? Let me know! Hope you enjoyed!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

