Manicure Monday:Teal and Glitter

Hey ladies!

I was given the Nicki Minaj OPI nail polish in Fly when I went to a beauty event in Beverly Hills a few months ago (hence the smaller size). My nail polish collection consists of mostly purples and pinks so this gorgeous teal color is a nice change. I decided to try something different and paint both my middle and ring finger an accent color of Nicole by OPI in Follow Me On Glitter.

By the way, the special guest is my three year old Shih-Tzu, Jasper 🙂

What do you ladies think? Have you tried any of these colors? Let me know!

Xoxo,

V

Leave a Reply

