Manicure Monday: Orange and Purple

Hey ladies!

To kick start this blog, here is my current nail of the day. I am wearing two coats of Essie’s Playdate with spots of L’oreal’s Boozy Brunch over it. Then I finished it off with OPI’s Top Coat to really make my nails shine. I wanted something bright and fun to celebrate the summer season. Is anybody else dreading the cold weather that is soon approaching?

Hope you enjoyed and are rocking those bright fun nail colors as well!

Xoxo,

V

One thought on “Manicure Monday: Orange and Purple

Leave a Reply

